Our Blog

2013 Caregiver Award Winners

On January 13, 2014, we gathered all our 2013 monthly Hospice Caregiver Award winners, along with their friends and family members to celebrate twelve amazing caregivers in our community.  We shared dinner and the beautiful nominations each of them received last year.  Leslie Abbott, from Agape Hospice, was named Hospice Caregiver of the Year for 2013 and will enjoy a weekend at the Broadmoor Hotel in Colorado Springs!

Left to Right: Daren Forbes, Vice-President & COO, Horan & McConaty; Jennifer McBride, MA, FT, DM, Vice President, Horan & McConaty; Leslie Abbott, Agape Hospice, 2013 Hospice Caregiver of the Year and John Horan, President, Horan & McConaty.

If you know an outstanding hospice caregiver, please click here to nominate them today!

Be Sociable, Share!


You don't need an appointment, but a phone call or message helps us make the most of your visit.
Call Us Anytime
A Funeral Director will respond to your inquiry.

I would prefer to be contacted by